Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019
 

When I arrived at the dealership on 11/24/18 I greeted by Lori and she was very honest and her service was amazing. We explained to her what we was looking for and she showed up the car that would be best for us and from there I was able to leave with my vehicle that evening. I can't express how grateful I am for her service and honesty. You are the best Lori.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Service was prompt and cordial

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Good place to go to buy a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

The explanation of services, prices, and detailed attention to my overall inquiries were phenomenal.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 15, 2018
 

I called the day prior. Scheduled a 8:00 oil change. They preformed my oil change. It was not a long period of time. I paid $37.34. I made it to the rest of my appointments that day. I am very Thankful to all the employees at this location. Thank You. I hope others have my experience. And better.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Received my second car/deal from Lori Russo, another great deal on a 2018 Honda Accord. Ms. Russo was professional, honest, straightforward no non sense. Worked out a Great deal.. Again. Highly recommend seeing Lori...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

Let me first say, I???ve purchased many vehicles in my time on earth so hear me... sales, finance and the owners made me feel like royalty! They worked within my budget and threw in wonderful perks to sweeten the deal! It felt as if I was visiting good friends! Do visit them when you are ready to purchase your vehicle and get treated with exceptional customer service! This is a genuine review because I just drove home my new vehicle!! Yay!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018
 

Let me first say, I’ve purchased many vehicles in my time on earth so hear me... sales, finance and the owners made me feel like royalty! They worked within my budget and threw in wonderful perks to sweeten the deal! It felt as if I was visiting good friends! Do visit them when you are ready to purchase your vehicle and get treated with exceptional customer service! This is a genuine review because I just drove home my new vehicle!! Yay!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review