Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

Donna is the BEST! So helpful and eager to answer my questions. She met all my needs and I walked away so happy! Could not have asked for a better car consultant!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

I highly recommend this Dealership to friends, family or anyone looking to get a car. I cannot say enough about this place, Just Wow, this is the Best Car dealership ever, as soon as my fiancé and I walked in there, we felt so comfortable, they where so welcoming, just like if they knew us forever, Ezequiel and Christopher M. Paranzino were absolutely Amazing, they went Above and Beyond, they were very patient with us, we didn't feel not even one ounce of pressure, not like other dealerships we had went to, where they were so pushy or trying to make a sale..this was the Absolute best experience ever!!! They are very knowledgeable, professional and Excellent, with the most Outstanding customer service skills. We're so happy we left with the car we wanted and the Best Deal ever!!! Thank you White Plains Honda Family! And mostly Ezequiel and Christopher M. Paranzino you guys Rock!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

Christopher Paranzino provided outstanding customer service. The whole staff was friendly & I received the proper help I needed. Incredible experience. Highly recommend & Thank you Ariel

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

I highly recommend this Dealership to friends, family or anyone looking to get a car. I cannot say enough about this place, Just Wow, this is the Best Car dealership ever, as soon as my fiancé and I walked in there, we felt so comfortable, they where so welcoming, just like if they knew us forever, Ezequiel and Christopher M. Paranzino were absolutely Amazing, they went Above and Beyond, they were very patient with us, we didn't feel not even one ounce of pressure, not like other dealerships we had went to, where they were so pushy or trying to make a sale..this was the Absolute best experience ever!!! They are very knowledgeable, professional and Excellent, with the most Outstanding customer service skills. We're so happy we left with the car we wanted and the Best Deal ever!!! Thank you White Plains Honda Family! And mostly Ezequiel and Christopher M. Paranzino you guys Rock!!!!! ??????

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017
 

Donna Lozinsky is a true professional. She has been in the business for over 15 years and she knows excactly what she is doing. If you are looking for an easy, non hassle, trustworthy experienced sales person to help you buy a car, please go to Donna. I worked with Donna for about 3 years and take it from someone who was in the business, she will make your life very easy when buying a new car ! GO TO DONNA! You will be treated with respect and honesty!!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2017
 

Christopher Paranzino provided outstanding customer service. The whole staff was friendly and I received the proper help I needed. Incredible experience. Highly recommend!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Christopher M. Paranzino, The general Sales Manager, was very friendly and patient. I feel he did everything he could along with his staff to make sure I got the car I wanted at the price I needed. I couldn't be more happy with my new 2017 Honda Civic. Thank you White Plains Honda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

I had a great experience at White Plains Honda leasing my vehicle. Christopher Paranzino and Lori Russo were not only professional, but friendly and inviting. I was able to get what I wanted and more! I highly recommend White Plains Honda!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Probably the best visit to a dealership I've ever had. First off, they weren't stuck up (like another dealership) and let us test drive the new Civic Si, which was a huge plus.Second, our sales person, Jordon, was extremely chill and didn't put us into a tough negotiating spot. We told him exactly what we planned to do and he was genuinely ok with it. I'll definitely be coming back here when we're ready to buy and highly recommend this place.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

My experience at White Plains Honda was nothing but excellent. Chris Paranzino the Sales manager and Laurie Russo the Sales person were very professional and super friendly. They took their time and patience to find me the perfect car. I enjoyed doing business with them. I have been dealing with Chris Paranzino for many years and will continue for years to come. He has never let me down.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

I had a great experience at White Plains Honda leasing my vehicle. Christopher Paranzino and Lori Russo were not only professional, but friendly and inviting. I was able to get what I wanted and more! I highly recommend White Plains Honda!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

I just really want to THANK Chris Paranzino , Donna Lozinsky and Gustavo Rengifo. These people made the process Soooo easy for me. Now that I think about it, I've been with Honda of White Plains for 5 years and is because of the phenomenal service they have there. Super happy with my service in buying a new car. Will definitely recommend everyone to go there. Awesome team. I really appreciate it guys

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2017
 

Christopher M. Paranzino, The general Sales Manager, was very friendly and patient as well as Isaac Windfield. I feel they did everything they could along with his staff to make sure I got the car I wanted at the price I needed. I couldn't be more happy with my new 2017 Honda Civic. Thank you White Plains Honda.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2017
 

I just really want to THANK Chris Paranzino , Donna Lozinsky and Gustavo Rengifo. These people made the process Soooo easy for me. Now that I think about it, I've been with Honda of White Plains for 5 years and is because of the phenomenal service they have there. Super happy with my service in buying a new car. Will definitely recommend everyone to go there. Awesome team. I really appreciate it guys.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017
 

I have to say white plains Honda blew me away with their service. I had an amazing experience and would recommend everyone to go there for your new car. My sales consultant Tatiana Gama was incredible, 5 stars all around. She was very charming and well versed in all of the products in and out. I've never had a better experience before and I can't say thank you enough to Tatiana for making this purchase a very enjoyable and excellent experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2017
 

I have to say white plains Honda blew me away with their service. I had an amazing experience and would recommend everyone to go there for your new car. My sales consultant Tatiana Gama was incredible, 5 stars all around. She was very charming and well versed in all of the products in and out. I've never had a better experience before and I can't say thank you enough to Tatiana for making this purchase a very enjoyable and excellent experience

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2017
 

My husband and I walked into WP Honda on a recent Sunday and were promptly greeted by Lori Russo.. Personally, I was dreading going car shopping (I expected a pushy salesperson), but Lori was AMAZING from start to finish. She made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. She was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly she worked hard to negotiate a price that we felt comfortable with. We left with a lease on a Honda Civic that I absolutely love. Thank You, Lori for making our experience seamless and enjoyable! If you're thinking about leasing or buying a Honda, go see her- you will be happy you did! 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 11, 2017
 

I am a fan of Donna Lozinsky. My son and I came in to get a possible car and to make a long story short, we did not purchase because of financial issues on our part but Donna never gave us a problem and made sure when we decided we could not afford, got us the deposit back as soon as she was able. I felt her to be genuine and a real professional. I would highly recommend going to her if you wanted a Honda. Shannon M.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 10, 2017
 

My experience at White Plains Honda was nothing but excellent. Chris Paranzino the Sales manager and Laurie Russo the Sales person were very professional and super friendly. They took their time and patience to find me the perfect car. I enjoyed doing business with them. I have been dealing with Chris Paranzino for many years and will continue for years to come. He has never let me down.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017
 

Alberto is definitely a great sales person... but he brings a genuine aspect to the sale that you don't get at just any dealership. He's the guy to see. The manager Chris is also truely amazing and goes above and beyond for his clients. I had the pleasure in working with both of them. The rest of the staff is awesome too, I was treated well by people I wasn't even working with. I walked out with a brand new H-RV and I couldn't be happier with my choice in White Plains Honda.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2017
 

Great place great management very welcoming staff love the energy will definitely buy my car there! Will definitely recommend people, all my friends to buy cars at White Plains Honda!!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2017
 

They go above and beyond for their customers. I got a very genuine interaction with my sales guy Alberto. And the Manager Chris is the best and very helpful. The other staff members I didn't even work with treated me so well. Not like the Rosen other dealers I've been to around the area. I have a brand new H-RV and they made that happen. I couldn't be more content.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017
 

Went to Honda of white plains to get a new car and my experience there was great .. my sales rep tatiana who was wonderful with the whole process as well a very beautiful made my time there great... with the help of christopher paranzino made sure everything was going as smooth as possible I would highly recommend anyone to get their car from Honda of white plains and make sure too see Tatiana she is the best

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017
 

My experience with White Plains Honda was very good customer service. I was treated with respect with all employer that I dealt with Alberto Rodriguez, Mr Mo and Raquel Arellano . I went in to look at SUV only but left very impress with the customer service experience and explanation from all employees. I left wanting to do business with this company.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2017
 

Really good experience. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Thanks to Mr. Jordan and Mr. Mohammed for assisting with the whole buying process and Special thanks to Christopher Paranzino for working out a better deal for me.

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review