Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Had a horrible experience at the New Rochelle location and Anthony Valentine made my situation better. They are great here, they acknowledge you and listen to your needs. The best!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

(Translated by Google) Thank you(Original)Gracias

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2018
 

Service representative was friendly and helpful, as I brought in my car for an oil change. It was done in a reasonable amount of time.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018
 

Fuimos a white Plains Honda en busca de un vehículo y el vendedor cesar fue amable y nos ayudo en la compra de mi carro. Se los recomiendo.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018
 

Great service honest people would 100% go back to buy another car. I am very happy with my car and will go back in future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018
 

Cesar Gonzales fue una excelente persona, me ayudó con la compra de mi carro CR-V 2016 y fue muy amable y con mucho conocimiento. Definitivamente lo recomendaría para su próxima compra preguntar por él!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018
 

Cesar was friendly, positive attitude . he gave us great customer service. He was efficient and quick. I recommend him if you looking to buy a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018
 

I did research on the used car that I wanted. Cesar at White Plains Honda made the purchase smooth and painless. He is bilingual and a real person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018
 

Cesar was very helpful and patient with me .He even helped me get my insurance.And also offered to drop my car off for me after all the papa work was done since i had to rush to work.I would definitely go back there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

Donna you have made my purchase experience very smooth, very friendly and always loving. Thank you for your help and making me part of the white plains Honda family. See you soon.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

Thank you so much Gustavo I really aprender all your help. It’s great to know that we have people that care and help other.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

I came to the dealership because I was interested in buying a car that was advertised online. Unfortunately, when I got there, I was told that the car was just sold. My sales person, sensing my disappointment didnt miss a beat. Ceasar Gonzalez began immediately doing damage control by figuring out if there was another that I might be interested in at the same price point. It was a smooth transition. I really liked the car that I was shown It was a Honda, which is my favorite brand. Next thing I know, I was offered a test drive, then the magic began. Ceasar did all the work with my insurance company and then submitted the documents for financing. They really worked with me, as my credit is not the best but I had no doubt that I was driving out of there with my new car. Thanks Ceasar and the rest of the team for making it a painless process! Lissa.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

fast courteous informative

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

I was looking for used CRV Ex but I end up buying with the navigation as I got a very good deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2018
 

Billy was straight forward and didn't waste our time. Which is appreciated since we had our kids with us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 

This review is for the Service Center on Bank St -Shorter than expected wait time. I was notified via my mobile phone on the status. Complimentary multi-point inspection. Nice associate who helped me - he greeted me as soon as he came back into the office. Other associates should make the effort to greet all customers who walk through the door to acknowledge them and let them know they will be helped soon, otherwise it feels awkward walking into the office.

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review