Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Great customer service, get your car from Honda white plains! ASK FOR LORI RUSSO!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

price is good. service is good.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Kelly and Jordan were personable and friendly, and Jordan went out of his way to help me sort out my old car, transfer roof rails, etc.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2017
 

We went to White Plains Honda used car dealer to buy a used car. The car salesperson Alberto was excellent, told us the deal straight forward from the beginning. When it came to dealing with the finance person, we were rushed through the process and asked to sign several documents but we weren't explained the details exactly in what was included. We returned a couple of days later and asked the finance person what are these extra charges as we were under the assumption that what was explained to us was included. To make a long story short in the end the manager spoke with us and we closed the deal and left very happy. We highly recommend this used Honda car dealership on Central Avenue as we walked away with what we originally arrived for!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Raquel Arellano and Sandy Mendoza just delivered my Honda Civic hatchback sport touring. They were awesome with the sale, deliver and car review. Perfect experience in every way.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2017
 

Raquel Arellano and Sandy Mendoza just delivered my Honda Civic hatchback sport touring. They were awesome with the sale, deliver and car review. Perfect experience in every way.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

Best place ever I recommend it to everyone they gave me the best deal ever very nice and fun service gave me a good deal in trade in for my Nissan Frontier 2008 for $5000 and the mileage was more than 200k. I bought a brand new car the honda and they gave me about 3000 dollars off of it and i plan to do service with them again someday

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

What an awesome experience! Jordan was a pleasure to work with and purchasing a new car was exciting and fun. He really wanted to make my daughter happy and listened to her wish list. No bait and switch, no tricks or having us wait for hours. I highly recommend White Plains Honda for your next car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 26, 2017
 

Our sales associate Luis Teixeira was very knowledgeable about the vehicles.  We were looking at several vehicles and he helped us make an informed decision.  He understood which aspects of the purchase were most important to us, and along with Manager Melvin Abreu delivered us a very fair deal on a great car.  Plus Luis was very good with our young kids, who were at the dealer with us throughout the process.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 21, 2017
 

It took more time for me to check out the vehicle and test drive it than to deal with the price! Took me about 5-10 mins negotiating. Nice!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

My experience at White Plains Honda was GREAT! Im very happy with my lease and all thanks to Jordan best sales person, he made me feel comfortable and happy. All the team are so nice people. The manager, Mohamed and Raquel who showed me how to use all the new technology in my new baby.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

My experience at White Plains Honda was GREAT! Im very happy with my lease and all thanks to Jordan best sales person, he made me feel comfortable and happy. All the team are so nice people. The manager, Mohamed and Raquel who showed me how to use all the new technology in my new baby.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

Everything was perfect with my new purchase! Donna was very helpful, and expedited the whole experience. Staff was very knowledgable, and I highly recommend White Plains Honda!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2017
 

My experience at White Plains Honda was GREAT! Im very happy with my new car and all thanks to Jordan best sales person, he made me feel comfortable and happy. All the team are so nice people. The manager, Mohamed and Raquel who showed me how to use all the new technology in my new baby.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017
 

Looking to lease a new Honda and went for a test drive with Ezequiel Caraballo. He took his time showing me all aspects of the car he thought I would find interesting. He explained all of the new features that I was not aware of. I know its a sales pitch but he really did an excellent job of informing me on a high level. I would recommend asking for Ezequiel if you're looking for a new Honda and want to get a polite young gentleman who reads his clients well to suit your needs. Thanks very much!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 14, 2017
 

Looking to lease a new Honda and went for a test drive with Ezequiel Caraballo.  He took his time showing me all aspects of the car he thought I would find interesting.  He explained all of the new features that I was not aware of.  I know its a sales pitch but he really did an excellent job of informing me on a high level.  I would recommend asking for Ezequiel if you're looking for a new Honda and want to get a polite young gentleman who reads his clients well to suit your needs.  Thanks very much!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2017
 

I went to white plains Honda for a new car, when I walked in I was treated accordingly, all of my questions were answered clearly, Alberto helped me pick out the car and addressed all of my concerns, when I went to leave with my new car, yet again I was attended to properly by Lucas, explaining all the features of my new car. I love the attention I received during my experience, I would definitely recommend this place.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017
 

I couldn't be more happy with my new Civic all thanks to Ariel Bermudez and Chris P. for helping me out to get my car. It went pretty smooth, I didn't have to stress myself out with anything because they took care of everything. On the other hand, my finance manager Gustavo did an excellent job and I wasn't expecting to get out of his office so fast. Raquel Arellano did an excellent job as well by showing me the technology of the car, any question I had she answered them and didn't hesitate to explain it again, she was very sweet. Will definitely be sending my friends to buy their cars here 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 

I liked how effective everything went through. Went in to get information and got numbers as well and didn't hesitate to say yes, Chris and his salesperson Ariel were amazing to me as well as the finance manager Gustavo. Really happy with everything.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 7, 2017
 

I liked how effective everything went through. Went in to get information and got numbers as well and didn't hesitate to say yes, Chris and his salesperson Ariel were amazing to me as well as the finance manager Gustavo. Really happy with everything.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 6, 2017
 

Very helpful and friendly. I shopped around a places and they had the best offers! Additionally, I had to car shop with my toddler - not fun. However, Not only did the other salesmen not complain when he walked around and up to their desk.. they entertained him and found things for him to play with while I was being given information.  That alone is worth five stars to me! So happy with my car! Will definitely go back when it's time to buy another... for the great deals and friendly service 🙂

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us a Review