Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Treated me like family, and we were able to work out a great deal.The manager Luis Olivier was excellent. Will definitely recommend him and White Plains Honda.. Good Luck guys...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

"Great service, incredibly friendly staff and a wonderful experience."

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

What great service, the people there felt like extended family. They made our experience pretty painless.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 1, 2017
 

The process of car shopping was made easy and enjoyable by your staff. Teddy, our salesman, was absolutely wonderful! Super knowledgeable about the Honda vehicles, answered all of our questions, and had a great personality! Racquel was very helpful when going over the features of our new vehicle. We felt that we were always kept in the know about the next step of the process and everything was seamless.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

We went to see options to get out or my lease early and left with 2 brand new cars. Luis and Gustavo made sure the process was smooth and clear from beginning to end. Thank you guys, for helping us once again and providing the best customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Great customer service, get your car from Honda white plains! ASK FOR LORI RUSSO!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

price is good. service is good.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Kelly and Jordan were personable and friendly, and Jordan went out of his way to help me sort out my old car, transfer roof rails, etc.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2017
 

We went to White Plains Honda used car dealer to buy a used car. The car salesperson Alberto was excellent, told us the deal straight forward from the beginning. When it came to dealing with the finance person, we were rushed through the process and asked to sign several documents but we weren't explained the details exactly in what was included. We returned a couple of days later and asked the finance person what are these extra charges as we were under the assumption that what was explained to us was included. To make a long story short in the end the manager spoke with us and we closed the deal and left very happy. We highly recommend this used Honda car dealership on Central Avenue as we walked away with what we originally arrived for!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

Raquel Arellano and Sandy Mendoza just delivered my Honda Civic hatchback sport touring. They were awesome with the sale, deliver and car review. Perfect experience in every way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Best place ever I recommend it to everyone they gave me the best deal ever very nice and fun service gave me a good deal in trade in for my Nissan Frontier 2008 for $5000 and the mileage was more than 200k. I bought a brand new car the honda and they gave me about 3000 dollars off of it and i plan to do service with them again someday

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2017
 

Raquel Arellano and Sandy Mendoza just delivered my Honda Civic hatchback sport touring. They were awesome with the sale, deliver and car review. Perfect experience in every way.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

What an awesome experience! Jordan was a pleasure to work with and purchasing a new car was exciting and fun. He really wanted to make my daughter happy and listened to her wish list. No bait and switch, no tricks or having us wait for hours. I highly recommend White Plains Honda for your next car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 26, 2017
 

Our sales associate Luis Teixeira was very knowledgeable about the vehicles.  We were looking at several vehicles and he helped us make an informed decision.  He understood which aspects of the purchase were most important to us, and along with Manager Melvin Abreu delivered us a very fair deal on a great car.  Plus Luis was very good with our young kids, who were at the dealer with us throughout the process.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 21, 2017
 

It took more time for me to check out the vehicle and test drive it than to deal with the price! Took me about 5-10 mins negotiating. Nice!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

My experience at White Plains Honda was GREAT! Im very happy with my lease and all thanks to Jordan best sales person, he made me feel comfortable and happy. All the team are so nice people. The manager, Mohamed and Raquel who showed me how to use all the new technology in my new baby.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

My experience at White Plains Honda was GREAT! Im very happy with my lease and all thanks to Jordan best sales person, he made me feel comfortable and happy. All the team are so nice people. The manager, Mohamed and Raquel who showed me how to use all the new technology in my new baby.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

Everything was perfect with my new purchase! Donna was very helpful, and expedited the whole experience. Staff was very knowledgable, and I highly recommend White Plains Honda!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review