Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Received my second car/deal from Lori Russo, another great deal on a 2018 Honda Accord. Ms. Russo was professional, honest, straightforward no non sense. Worked out a Great deal.. Again. Highly recommend seeing Lori...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

Let me first say, I???ve purchased many vehicles in my time on earth so hear me... sales, finance and the owners made me feel like royalty! They worked within my budget and threw in wonderful perks to sweeten the deal! It felt as if I was visiting good friends! Do visit them when you are ready to purchase your vehicle and get treated with exceptional customer service! This is a genuine review because I just drove home my new vehicle!! Yay!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018
 

Let me first say, I’ve purchased many vehicles in my time on earth so hear me... sales, finance and the owners made me feel like royalty! They worked within my budget and threw in wonderful perks to sweeten the deal! It felt as if I was visiting good friends! Do visit them when you are ready to purchase your vehicle and get treated with exceptional customer service! This is a genuine review because I just drove home my new vehicle!! Yay!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018
 

Just leased a Honda CRV, what a great experience! Lori was just phenomenal and looked out for me as a customer. Get there soon, seriously! Haven't purchased a car in years, so they all definitely made the process easier without ripping me off. Great job!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 23, 2018
 

Just leased a Honda CRV, what a great experience! Lori was just phenomenal and looked out for me as a customer. Get there soon, seriously! Haven't purchased a car in years, so they all definitely made the process easier without ripping me off. Great job!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2018
 

I personally had an amazing expierience at Honda of White Plains. I came in with my mind set on the car I wanted for the price I wanted and with help from sales woman Denisha & her general manager they accommodated me greatly. I am so happy with my new Honda !

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018
 

I could not believe how amazing Donna was with my husband and I. This is the 4th car i gotten there and never felt comfortable as Donna made us feel. She did the whole process fast and pleasant for us. We are definitely recommending Donna to anybody. She always made sure to check with us up to 2 weeks of having the car. Donna, you are the best!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2018
 

I could not believe how amazing Donna was with my husband and I. This is the 4th car i gotten there and never felt comfortable as Donna made us feel. She did the whole process fast and pleasant for us. We are definitely recommending Donna to anybody. She always made sure to check with us up to 2 weeks of having the car. Donna, you are the best!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018
 

I came in to look at used cars but couldn???t find one with the features I wanted. Brian Casquez helped me look at new cars, and worked with me on the price so that I got everything I wanted and more. He didn???t even flinch when I changed my mind about the car I originally chose. All in all, no complaints and very happy with the deal I got, my new car, and the experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018
 

I came in to look at used cars but couldn’t find one with the features I wanted. Brian Casquez helped me look at new cars, and worked with me on the price so that I got everything I wanted and more. He didn’t even flinch when I changed my mind about the car I originally chose. All in all, no complaints and very happy with the deal I got, my new car, and the experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018
 

I knew what I wanted came prepared, the whole thing was a easy process. Brian my salesman was very knowledgeable and helped me along the way. Good assortment of vehicles to choose from.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Very nice environment and staff

Read more at Google


Leave Us a Review