Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017
 

Donna really made leasing our car an amazing experience with no hassles. I highly recommend her. She is professional, efficient, and the whole process was transparent.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

We just bought a 2017 Pilot and we are so happy that everything went smooth. Staff were very helpful and on point with every detail that we needed before and after purchase. Thanks White Plains Honda

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

Lori Russo is the absolute best to deal with when purchasing a new car. She was so friendly and sincere while helping my wife Irene and I to get through a complicated process. She was there every step of the way and very helpful. We highly recommend purchasing a new car with Lori Russo.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2017
 

White Plains Honda is absolutely one of the greatest dealers I have been to. I initially wanted to purchase a 2016 Honda HRV LX. However, they were able to manage to get me the 2017 Honda HRV EX at a price range that I could afford. Their customer service is absolutely phenomenal. I worked with Alberto Rodriguez and Christopher Paranzion, they were both super patient and kind. They worked with me and helped me feel comfortable with the price and purchase I was making. I absolutely recommend coming to White Plains Honda. I have been to many other dealerships all over the nation, and White Plains Honda has been the place where I felt they truly cared about finding a price which I could afford, not just to sell. I want to thank Christopher Paranzion and Albert Rodriguez for their help and being so patient and willing to work with me. They are the best in the business and I will continue to purchase all of my future cars from them.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017
 

White Plains Honda is absolutely one of the greatest dealers I have been to. I initially wanted to purchase a 2016 Honda HRV LX. However, they were able to manage to get me the 2017 Honda HRV EX at a price range that I could afford. Their customer service is absolutely phenomenal. I worked with Alberto Rodriguez and Christopher Paranzion, they were both super patient and kind. They worked with me and helped me feel comfortable with the price and purchase I was making. I absolutely recommend coming to White Plains Honda. I have been to many other dealerships all over the nation, and White Plains Honda has been the place where I felt they truly cared about finding a price which I could afford, not just to sell. I want to thank Christopher Paranzion and Albert Rodriguez for their help and being so patient and willing to work with me. They are the best in the business and I will continue to purchase all of my future cars from them.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2017
 

I had the opportunity to return to White Plains Honda for a minor issue.Christopher Paranzino, General Sales Manager, greeted me and made sure I was comfortable. I had spoken to him a few months earlier anddidn't think he would be taking care of me personally. I was impressed.He didn't give the task to someone else, nor did he ignore me.He came through for me and I really felt special and well taken care of.I love my 2017 CRV. This is my 4th Honda. I would not go anywhereelse but to Chris Paranzino at White Plains Honda for my next purchaseor lease. Thanks Chris.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2017
 

Don was very nice. Ryan was also very nice Wanda was great. I was there for a routine 1st time check. It was painless. Thanks

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2017
 

Professionalism and friendly attitude. Good guidance on choosing the right vehicle. Accommodating to our requests. We would like to recommend to our family and friends the Customer representative

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 3, 2017
 

Car maintenance - Didn't have to wait around easy quick in and out for same day service. Got what I needed with no issues.

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp May 3, 2017
 

Didn't end up buying our car there (decided on a used one), but Victor Figueroa was super friendly and helpful. And when we ran into a snag/misunderstanding in terms of financing, Chris Paranzino was was very quick to make things right. Down-to-earth, reasonable people. I would go back.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

After being blown off by New Rochelle Honda, was happy working with Frank and Chris at White Plains; walked out yesterday with new lease. Will be back for next car.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2017
 

staff are reliable waiting time are not too long they delivered on the time they specify and while you wait you can browse the internet

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 30, 2017
 

Honda Pilot Touring - Ricardo was honest , knowledgeable and respectful. He gave me wanted I wanted and wasn't pushy at all. When it came to finalizing the lease he did all the leg work to get my insurance binder and transfer me plates.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 30, 2017
 

Oil change - My experience at Honda was simple and quicker than expected. I made an appointment, was helped right away, and the customer service was great.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2017
 

If I bought my Honda from another Honda dealer I would still go to WHITE PLAINS HONDA for my servicing needs....

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 28, 2017
 

Busy but efficient - Allthough it was very busy, the staff operated with order and efficency. They personally consulted with the customers at the completion of the service to review what services were performed.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 27, 2017
 

Servicing - I did not have a wait for a long time. The service was finished within an hour and a half.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2017
 

The purchase process was easy. Your sales and finance staff were terrific and made the process bearable. I would recommend this location to anyone purchasing a Honda

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2017
 

It was hassle free to the point. I was in and out. The time I usually spend in a dealership it's frustrating. It's great when you can get it done in great timing

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2017
 

2-YR MAINTENANCE WARRANTY NOT HONORED; ADVISED THAT 24,000 MILES INVALIDATED SAME. WAS NOT ADVISED OF SAME AT THE TIME I AGREED TO LEASE THE VEHICLE.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2017
 

In regards to the Honda Service Center in White Plains, the service man Jason was very professional, accommodating and upfront in services offered on each and every visits. That's a quality you don't see quite often in any industry.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017
 

I love dealing with Donna.She is an amazing salesperson I trust her and she makes the car experience easy and worry free.She is a pleasure to work with.i have been a customer of hers since 2010

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review